Back to RAB Site   |  Log-out

RAB No. 
CoordinatorArchitect IDGroup Name
Alejandro Javier Hidalgo Uzqueda6195Architex
Alex Liang5873RCG Registration Club
Amanda Coats2527Proarch Consultants Limited
Amanda Daysh5535Foster + Melville
Amy Bayliss5180W&M Queenstown
Andrew Irving2675Irving Smith Jack Architects Wednesday Lunch Time Group
Andrew Patterson1998Pattersons Office Training Group
Angela Gibson2941Solari IOT
Benjamin Jagersma5228First Light Studio IOT
Bruce Curtain2588WSP Architecture
Celia Goldsmith5355Isthmus CPD
Chloe Coles6004GDW Ltd
Christopher Dopheide5213Warren and Mahoney Christchurch
Claire Deacon2302workspace
Craig Moller2712Moller Architects
Cuiting Zhang5566Klein In Office Group
Daniel Thompson4233Warren and Mahoney Wellington Office
Dean Cowell5100Three Sixty Architecture
Delia Bellaby3705Design & Make Architects
Elinor Harvey McDouall3133Architecture West
Emma Alcock2163McKenzie Higham
Ethan Hunter6021478 K Road Collective
Eva Nash3272Rogan Nash Architects Ltd
Fiona Duffy3475Respond Architects
Gillian Hatch5977Grimshaw Architects
Gregory Lagoutaris2526Novak and Middleton
Hana Scott5437Mauvan Scott
Helen Zou5818Archaus
James Browning6425Smith Architects Internal CPD
James Gray5671Roberts Gray Architects
James O'Toole5332AHHA Training
Jared Sim6416FGA Registration Group
Jennifer Lee3522Dalman Architects
John Bennett1822Wilkie & Bruce Architects
John Deuchrass4873IOT catchups
John Long1687RCG
Jonathan Gibb4209Wingate Architects IOT Group
Jonathan Lapham5767Design Partners Limited
Joon Park3430blacktree
Joshua Warne5316Stevens Lawson Architects
Kate Kerr5580FHA IOT
Kirsty Chamberlain4357A+ IOT
Leslie Lewis2521Construkt Architects
Lindsay Mackie1620Archimedia
Louise Wright3267Assembly Architects Ltd
Lynette Maltby3736Pacific Environments IOT
Manuel Morel4160Architectus
Marc Woodbury2830Studio Pacific
Maria Ouzounova2795Babbage In Office
Matthew Chaplin2631Practice Management Meetings
Maurice Pipson2560T+B IOT group
Melissa O'Keeffe3616Etch IOT
Michael Cooper4994MCA
Mitchell McKenzie5757G2 Studio
Mitra Emami3443Stephenson & Turner - Auckland
Natalie Stebben3452RTA Studio
Nicholas Mouat2669Athfield Architects Ltd
Nicola Catherwood5874Warren & Mahoney Auckland
Olivia Pearson4249GHD Auckland
Paul Hudson5339Archaus
Peter Bossley1801Bossley Architects
Peter McCombe2186Tse Architects
Peter Prosee1901Walker Group Architects
Philip Cheshire1961Cheshire Architects Ltd
Pierre van Tonder4345Peddle Thorp
Richard Almand4226MBIE building Performance and Engineering
Richard Bos2680AHDT
Richard George3262Stephenson&Turner - Wellington
Richard Hudson5034Ben Hudson Architects
Robert Knight4936Leuschke Group Ltd
Rochelle Tse3282Herriot & Melhuish
Roy Tebbutt4350SGA Ltd
Samuel Atcheson3201DAA IOT
Sara Antonievich2056BSM Group - Auckland Office
Scott Hunter4940Assemble KLG Sessions
Shani Nelson3006Designgroup Stapleton Elliott
Shaun Murphy5218BOON Learning
Shelly Clement5442Glamuzina Architects
Simon Elvidge3485+MAP
Simon McRae4274WGA IOT Group
Simon Watts3183Sumich Architects
Sowmya Gnanasekaran5182ASC Architects
Stephen Voyle2986Context Auckland
Stephen Wong3396DKO Architects
Steven Cropp2659Ignite Architects
Susan Marshall3224Jasmax
Tamer Elnady3657Beca Architects
Teng Khoo2645Form Architects
Thomas Whiteman4860Buchan CPD Group
Tony Rowell5610AMA IOT
Trevor Watt2744Athfield Architects - Christchurch
Yi Wen Seow5581Tennent Brown Architects
Zachary Blue5328Mason and Wales


This Architect is not currently active.